Last day with Stella

Well here we are, what an achievement Stella, I’m so happy to have had you here with me, it’s been an absolute delight. I’m very proud of you!

On Monday I asked Stella to Design a cake for someone special, she had all week to design her cake, make the decorations, and on the last day, the cake would be made and she’d give it to that special person of her choice. She chose her mum. What a beautiful cake Stella, with a very special meaning

Superb, well done

 Stella: “Today was the best day of the whole week, getting my cake finalised was very exciting, it turned out really ell, thanks to Jo’s advise! It’s really been an amazing week that has just flown by. I’ve loved seeing Jo at work make all the cakes and I will really miss it next week! Jo, thanks so much for such an amazing week. I’ll never forget! “

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

