My week with Stella

Stella Dryhurst will be with me on work experience this week. Each day will be baking fun.

Today Stella learnt how to make cake pops, and she got it straight away! Well done Stella amazing!

 

 

 Stella : ” I’ve been really looking forward to my week with Taste of Home. Today has been amazing, Jo taught me how to make cakepops and explained to me how her business worked. It’s been so much fun! I’m very much looking forward to tomorrow and the rest of the week. Thanks a lot Jo! ”

My pleasure Stella, It’s lovely having you here with me, you’re a delight

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

